UK District Map

Some areas of the England have 2 tier local government ('county and district'). Scotland, Wales, and the rest of England have just 1 tier.

This map is of the 'bottom tier'.

  • English Districts
  • English "Unitary Authorities" and "Metropolitan Districts" (urban areas, e.g. Birmingham)
  • Welsh and Scottish "Unitary Authorities"
Try disabling your ad-blocker if the map doesn't appear.

GPX Editor

Record map clicks

Reload map